Motivation

Posted on February 5, 2012. Filed under: Just some more useful information. | Tags: , , , , , , , , |

What is it that motivates you, is it the Moon the Stars,  (tangent here) (did you see that movie earth 2 or 2nd earth  great movie and  online they say that we have a new earth or the possibility of a new earth) or the garden with all it’s pretty flowers and trees you have planted with your very own hands, in the dirt seeing it grow in time. Or is it going on vacations and trips to see the world and the many people and cultures, to share a thought with others, to change the world to be a better place, to get a date or where to find that date, in a bar , the mall or online, smile. To support your self and your mom, or your kids, to write the next best book! To go do nothing for the rest of your week, to find a job, to find a job or a business on-line? To make jewelry.

What is it that motivate you to come seeking what to do on-line. You have to have a reason why you do or want to do the things you are trying to, or find information on, and why you purchase that system or what ever!!

The key point here is to find what motivates you and take action with that motivation and run with it. Well, lets walk for a bit and get information first please. Gee you guys !! We live in the I want now time and we want it now and we don’t want to build on it and see it grow and mature and be something worthy of ourselves. Slow down a little  and learn first, read. It took me ten years to come to the point that I am now. Sure I had to get divorced, raise two kids, help a number of family members who got sick and went on to a higher power, and find who I am and countless dates,and countless network marketing programs that for one thing or another did not work for me.( the many things that life throws at us) I am human, I am not divine, I have to learn by the many mistakes and situations that come in our lives.  I must admit that some of them(programs, you know the ones you see on tv at night)) could have worked if my heart was into it. Like it is now with all this writing. yes I am a creative person. and I what a voice in the land. So in my mind I am creating something here. But the motivation is there. Maybe yours  is in a little red sports car, or being able to afford going to the super ball and taking your wife or your buddy or your son/daughter with you. Or taking care of your mom or your dad and not put them in a nursing home. or redoing your bathroom your self. I love doing DIY projects around the house but because of that 9 to 5 time away from home I can’t do it. I got to get my self free from that job and that is my motivation. See that, feel that drive. I have to step out of my comfort zone and do things not like before or in the past but now!!  you that are younger than me need to do it quick too. you have your own set of desires and wants and goals.

I find a joy in writing all of this at home in my jammies and I take a little break and go put laundry in and put the chicken in the oven feed the dog looked at some bills organized my bedroom. wow I did a lot, and write this post and the other one too and found a picture to go in the post.

But I am motivated. and I want you to find your passion and that will be your motivation to do what you need to do. when looking a programs and systems you think you may want to do. make sure it fits who you are or what you want to do for the rest of your life or right now. for the rest of your life wow. my goals wants and desires change your could too. I know folks who have been at the 9 to 5 for more than 30 years, but their motivation was and is different from mine. We all have to be happy with our own life and I am not going to say to them that they wasted their lie oh heck no!!! a person had value in what ever they themselves want to do. but if you are here with me then you see something different. Smile. Next What is branding.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Motivation”

RSS Feed for ConversCity Comments RSS Feed

Things that I felt absolutely sure of but a few years ago, I do not believe now. This thought makes me see more clearly how foolish it would be to expect all men to agree with me. Jim Rohn

Like


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Exoffenders

Jobs for Felons and Reentry Assistance

The Write Life

Helping writers create, connect and earn

LEANNE COLE

Fine Art Photographer ~ Daring to be Different

ItStartsWithAPicture

It starts with a picture and it sits in your frame

Gen Y Girl

Twentysomething. Annoyed with corporate BS. Obsessed with Gen Y. Not bratty. Just opinionated.

Chris Tallant

Sometimes the voices in my head have arguments with each other. Do I interrupt them?

Marc Accetta Blog

Expect Excellence

Todd Hunnicutt and the Internet

Internet Marketing Trends and Whats Next...

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

The e.MILE People Development Experts

For All Your Development Needs

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing seeds for the Kingdom

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

lesliesway

Just another WordPress.com site

WordAds

High quality ads for WordPress

Jung Katz

Creative Blog for Artists

Give me 5 minutes a day and I'll give you a happier, more successful life

Ideas for success in relationships, career, happiness, health, wealth, with some jokes thrown in for fun

ConversCity

The Blog of Conversation, were we talkabout topics, self-employment,life,purpose

Persona Prescriptions

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

