Who is this Blog for?

Posted on February 5, 2012. Filed under: The start. | Tags: , , , , , , |

Hello, World, well I am back today to let you know who this blog is for. to clarify who I am writing for. oh one thing you should know before I get started. I go off on tangents. that is just how my mind works and I go with the flow and I tend to be a little long-winded. which means I don’t go right to the point. I try to add how I am thinking and what lead me to what ever I am talking about. So bear with me folks the point will be made.

I guess one way to see the point of all my writing is to look at the tags. I did not like having to add tags to every thing at first but now I find it useful. Any way back to who I am writing for.

First and foremost I am writing for my self to get organized and to self motivate me to do what I want to do and for my need to share information and to add value to what ever I am doing. Also I am going to include terms, names, and places to go online so that you can do your own research into the subject matter I present or I list.

I am not a formal person. That means I do not write out an outline for what the topic will cover I go with the flow. However by writing all of this I do hope that if you think you need an outline or a list when you do some of the things you think you need to do to start something then go ahead and do it. It is an individual thing. make it your own. Do what is comfy for you. Smile.
Now for the sharing part of my need to write all of this. I like giving information. and sharing what I have learned so that others don’t have to do all the steps I did whether the steps where mentally putting ideas ,things together what one needs to do and /or searching around the whole of the internet and putting piece of this and that together.

Now the other part of who this blog is for. I am trying to make this post short but with all the tangents of thought I find it hard. But I will try.

This blog is for these folks that are kinda new to the internet world of working online. The person who just came to the net to see if there was a way to make a living or to sale or to start something new to them.

The newbie. Why the new person because if you were like me. You have been on the net for a long time but like me you just went to sites to socialize find a date or explore a product that you may have wanted to buy. You know you like being online. The thought came to you,  why not try to make a living online. Great this blog is for you.

Also let me state this too that I am not recreating the wheel. This to say that you can find most of this information in other place than right here on this blog. That is fine great! , go search and use every thing that you find or some of it to craft or make what you want to do; yours. And if by chance you get one thing from my blog then I have added value and shared to you. and I will be tickled pink by your success.

Lets recap before I go on to the next post.

1.This blog is for me to motivate self to do the things I need to do,

2. This blog is for the new person who don’t have a clue as to what and how to get started with a business online,(note, in the future I will be going into other forms of work,franchises, and on) the steps mentally,physically and financially.

3. For any and everyone. Smile, who love life and what to talk about things. right now it’s working for self. a year from now how to live green. (who Know?) or how did you find your purpose in life or did you?

(tangent here). When you do go out and find the other motivations and mentors please bring some of it back here to me. I love getting inspired by others. Every one may say the same thing but it can be that one person that says it in away that you get that hah ha moment that makes everything click. Smile. Have a great day folks. I have to go do some washing to get prepared for my 9 to 5 work week.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Exoffenders

Jobs for Felons and Reentry Assistance

The Write Life

Helping writers create, connect and earn

LEANNE COLE

Fine Art Photographer ~ Daring to be Different

ItStartsWithAPicture

It starts with a picture and it sits in your frame

Gen Y Girl

Twentysomething. Annoyed with corporate BS. Obsessed with Gen Y. Not bratty. Just opinionated.

Chris Tallant

Sometimes the voices in my head have arguments with each other. Do I interrupt them?

Marc Accetta Blog

Expect Excellence

Todd Hunnicutt and the Internet

Internet Marketing Trends and Whats Next...

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

The e.MILE People Development Experts

For All Your Development Needs

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing seeds for the Kingdom

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

lesliesway

Just another WordPress.com site

WordAds

High quality ads for WordPress

Jung Katz

Creative Blog for Artists

Give me 5 minutes a day and I'll give you a happier, more successful life

Ideas for success in relationships, career, happiness, health, wealth, with some jokes thrown in for fun

ConversCity

The Blog of Conversation, were we talkabout topics, self-employment,life,purpose

Persona Prescriptions

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

