What is New

Posted on March 5, 2013. Filed under: Just some more useful information. |

get-attachment.aspx

So what is new! life is new each and everyday is new!! And I am so happy to be a part of it!! Smile. Ok, ok the new thing is this I just got a smart phone so that I can take photos when and where I want. Some times when I was just traveling down the roads I take to and fro. I would see something and I would say oh man I wish I had my camera,that would have been a great shot. you know my formal education in college at SIU was that of photography and art. I have been promising myself t hat I was going to get back into it. So slowly I have been setting myself up to do just that. I was talking to some guys that I meet over on blogspot and I asked them what is the best camera to get. I bought a cam-recorder the year before last and I don’t like the texture nor the quality of the shots. Now that could be due to I now were glasses and I don’t see as well and I am getting accustom to the glasses and that camera. But the guys said something to me that made a lot of sense.
They told me that the best camera to have is one that you have with you all the time. I have know about smart phones for a while but with me wanting to save money I did not get one. but with the desire to take more pictures and now to check in on the places and spaces that I go to online to brand to share and to learn, I needed the smart phone. the other reason is that I have more time management things to do. so I also needed a scheduler and a calendar. So now for the past week I have been playing with the phone. With most things I will call it playing with, when I am learning it. So here is a picture of me with my old phone taking a picture of self. with art when you have ideas you most times use your self with in the art because you always have self with you when you think of something. Also I have explained in the past that I want to make most of my own images when posting. So I don’t want you to think I am self-centered with all the pictures of self. So with that here is that shot. This is also a learning thing for me to how to send and post items to blogs and other places using the phone. Smile. I love the world and I love gadgets!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “What is New”

RSS Feed for ConversCity Comments RSS Feed

I am a beginner like a child in primary school in the net world, am requesting to all concern persons to identify me to get starting how to earn from net business, Am innocent, honest and can hard work if necessary to be started,
Mr. KP Bhandari
Nepal

Like


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Exoffenders

Jobs for Felons and Reentry Assistance

The Write Life

Helping writers create, connect and earn

LEANNE COLE

Fine Art Photographer ~ Daring to be Different

ItStartsWithAPicture

It starts with a picture and it sits in your frame

Gen Y Girl

Twentysomething. Annoyed with corporate BS. Obsessed with Gen Y. Not bratty. Just opinionated.

Chris Tallant

Sometimes the voices in my head have arguments with each other. Do I interrupt them?

Marc Accetta Blog

Expect Excellence

Todd Hunnicutt and the Internet

Internet Marketing Trends and Whats Next...

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

The e.MILE People Development Experts

For All Your Development Needs

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing seeds for the Kingdom

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

lesliesway

Just another WordPress.com site

WordAds

High quality ads for WordPress

Jung Katz

Creative Blog for Artists

Give me 5 minutes a day and I'll give you a happier, more successful life

Ideas for success in relationships, career, happiness, health, wealth, with some jokes thrown in for fun

ConversCity

The Blog of Conversation, were we talkabout topics, self-employment,life,purpose

Persona Prescriptions

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

